$57

Letting go of Judgment: 5 Days of Energetic Practices

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

online zoom or by phone

san francisco, CA 94115

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description

Description

What is it You judge?

Your body, your creations, your family, your work, past choices, that you're "not there yet"...

One of the biggest ways we limit ourselves is through the use of judgment.

In this class, you'll learn practices to let go of those judgments.

Scroll down for all info & times


Join Kathy for 5 days of energetic exercises for getting out of judgment and see what opens up in your world.

Each judgment we have takes other judgments to hold it in place, so let's allow the spiderweb of judgment to dissolve, inviting more ease, joy & freedom from tension in our bodies and our lives!

Each session is 20-30 minutes, and recorded (both audio & video) to return to again & again


What you get:

5 LIVE Zoom online/phone sessions

5 AUDIO recordings of the sessions for download

5 VIDEO recordings of the sessions on a private webpage

Private Facebook group for aha's, insights, questions & connection

Dates and Times: September 27th-October 1st, consecutively

Friday 9:15am Hawaii, 12:15pm Pacific, 3:15pm Eastern

Saturday & Sunday 7:30am Hawaii, 10:30am Pacific, 1:30pm Eastern

Monday 8:15am Hawaii, 11:15am Pacific, 2:15pm Eastern.

Tuesday 8:30am Hawaii, 11:30am Pacific, 2:30pm Eastern.


If you prefer you can also pay through Paypal HERE

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

online zoom or by phone

san francisco, CA 94115

View Map

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved