Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Let NO ONE confuse your kindness as weakness!

Women In Trucking

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (CST)

Let NO ONE confuse your kindness as weakness!

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Reserve your spot Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Let NO ONE confuse your kindness as weakness!

Event Details

Join us for the Women in Trucking 2014 Webinar Series
Tuesday November 18
9am Pacific/ 10am Mountain/ 11am Central/ 12pm Eastern
Women in Trucking Webinar Guest Speaker
Debbie Gardner
Courage Coach, Author, Speaker
SURVIVE INSTITUTE

  • Revolutionary SELF-defense in 4 Words! Fast, Explicit, Effective and Unforgettable!

  • All principles rooted in the Power of “L”ove! (Yep, that deserves an explanation!)

  • NO non-sense! NO fear! NO worry! LESS is More - When LESS is right!

Debbie is a Self-Defense MAVERICK that founded SURVIVE INSTITUTE 32 years ago. She was even one of the first WOMEN Street Patrol Cops in the early 1970s. Join her for this free webinar as she presents strategies for revolutionary SELF-defense.

Have questions about Let NO ONE confuse your kindness as weakness!? Contact Women In Trucking

When

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (CST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Women In Trucking

Women In Trucking Association, Inc. is a nonprofit association established to encourage the employment of women in the trucking industry, promote their accomplishments and minimize obstacles faced by women working in the trucking industry. Membership is not limited to women, as 16 percent of its members are men who support the mission. Women In Trucking is supported by its members and the generosity of Gold Level Partners: Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems, Daimler Trucks North America, BMO Transportation Finance, Great Dane Trailers, J.B. Hunt Transport, Ryder System, Inc., U.S. Xpress, and Walmart. Follow WIT on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn. For more information, visit http://www.WomenInTrucking.org or call 888-464-9482.

  Contact the Organizer
Let NO ONE confuse your kindness as weakness!
Seminar Other

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.