Free

Legal & ID Shield Insurance Professional Look, Listen-n-Learn

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Your Phone or Computer

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

WHAT: Legal & ID Shield Insurance Professonal Look, Listen-n-Learn

WHO: Insurance and Financial Services Professionals

WHEN: THIS WEDNESDAY! at 12 PM (EST), 11 AM (CST), 10 AM (MST), 9 AM (PST), and 6 AM (HST).

WHERE: Your Phone or Computer

WHY: Guarantee Issue, No Underwriting, Agent of Record, Vested Immediately, Asset Preservation, Rate Stable, Portable, Renewal Income, Override Income, No Territorial Restrictions, Annual Vacations, Monthly Cash Bonuses, and more - here are the top 10 reasons your competitors are offering Legal & ID Shield Products: 10-Quality enhanced specialty boutique benefits package clients need; 9-On site enrollment; 8-No service work; 7-Electronic enrollment; 6-Paperless billing options; 5-No assigned territories; 4-No claim forms; 3-No continuing education; 2-Advanced commissions paid daily directly into your bank account; 1-No underwriting requirements

HOW: Dial (712) 432-2815, PIN 66373# OR go directly to one of the following on-demand webinars:

Virtual B2B Briefing for Benefit Brokers

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Broker_720p.mp4

Virtual B2B Briefing for Licensed Insurance Agents

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Agent_720p.mp4

RSVP with Patrick Flowin Kendrick @ 206-769-6263 or pkendrick@legalshieldassociate.com to reserve your spot.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Your Phone or Computer

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved