Legal & ID Shield B2B Webinar
Free
Legal & ID Shield B2B Webinar

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Your Computer

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

You are specifically invited by Patrick Flowin Kendrick to attend a very Special Benefits Offerings Webinar

WHO: Attorneys, Benefit Brokers, CPA's, Discount Service Reps, Financial Planners, IBO's, Licensed Insurance Agents, Mortgage Brokers, Professional Sales Reps, and 1099 filers

WHAT: Legal & ID Shield Look-Listen-n-Learn Webinar

WHEN: THIS TUESDAY @ 10 AM (PST); 11 AM (MST); 12 PM (CST); 1 PM (EST)

WHERE: Your Computer

WHY: Whether you are an insurance professional expanding your product portfolio, or are looking for a career in a fast-growing market, Legal & ID Shield has the sales opportunity for you.

Why should you sell LegalShield legal and identity theft protection?

  • Generous commissions, incentives and long-term renewal income.
  • Fast and easy start up, comprehensive training and field sales support
  • More than four decades of experience, stability and strength as a company

Cement customer relationships, offer a new line of products or launch a new career with services that really make a difference. Join us THIS TUESDAY to learn more!

HOW: Click on or copy and paste the Webinar link below to find the right opportunity for you.

Virtual B2B Briefing for Benefit Brokers

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Broker_720p.mp4

Virtual B2B Briefing for Commission Sales

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Commission_720p.mp4

Virtual B2B Briefing for Licensed Insurance Agents

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Agent_720p.mp4

Virtual B2B Briefing for Entrepreneurs

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Entreprenuer_720p.mp4


A Q&A session will be available online during the presentation at Legalshieldb2bbriefing.com

INVITED BY: Associate #117347146 | Patrick Flowin Kendrick | 206-769-6263 | info@yourrights.ws | www.yourrights.ws

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Your Computer

Save This Event

Event Saved