Legal & ID Shield B2B Webinar
Free
Legal & ID Shield B2B Webinar

Multiple Dates

Legal & ID Shield B2B Webinar

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Your Computer

Event description

Description

You are specifically invited by Patrick Flowin Kendrick to attend a very Special Benefits Offerings Webinar

WHO: Attorneys, Benefit Brokers, CPA's, Discount Service Reps, Financial Planners, IBO's, Licensed Insurance Agents, Mortgage Brokers, Professional Sales Reps, and 1099 filers

WHAT: Legal & ID Shield Look-Listen-n-Learn Webinar

WHEN: THIS TUESDAY @ 10 AM (PST); 11 AM (MST); 12 PM (CST); 1 PM (EST)

WHERE: Your Computer

WHY: Whether you are an insurance professional expanding your product portfolio, or are looking for a career in a fast-growing market, Legal & ID Shield has the sales opportunity for you.

Why should you sell LegalShield legal and identity theft protection?

  • Generous commissions, incentives and long-term renewal income.
  • Fast and easy start up, comprehensive training and field sales support
  • More than four decades of experience, stability and strength as a company

Cement customer relationships, offer a new line of products or launch a new career with services that really make a difference. Join us THIS TUESDAY to learn more!

HOW: Click on or copy and paste the Webinar link below to find the right opportunity for you.

Virtual B2B Briefing for Benefit Brokers

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Broker_720p.mp4

Virtual B2B Briefing for Commission Sales

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Commission_720p.mp4

Virtual B2B Briefing for Licensed Insurance Agents

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Agent_720p.mp4

Virtual B2B Briefing for Entrepreneurs

http://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/471589/Virtual_B2B_Briefings_/Entreprenuer_720p.mp4


A Q&A session will be available online during the presentation at Legalshieldb2bbriefing.com

INVITED BY: Associate #117347146 | Patrick Flowin Kendrick | 206-769-6263 | info@yourrights.ws | www.yourrights.ws

Share with friends

Location

Your Computer

Save This Event

Event Saved