Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Learn Political Blogging : FREE Teleseminar

Lee Stranahan

Tuesday, June 28, 2011 from 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)

Learn Political Blogging : FREE Teleseminar

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Attendee Ended Free  

Share Learn Political Blogging : FREE Teleseminar

Event Details

Are you a news junkie? A political maven? A pundit in waiting?

The 2012 election season is just getting underway and interest in blogs about politics is going to explode over the next few months. If you've always thought about doing political blogging, there is no better time to start than right now.

Sign up right now for a free teleseminar about political blogging by Lee Stranahan, who has written for some of the top political blogs in the country. 

Here's some of what you'll learn...

  • What you need to know to start your blog  (or to grow your existing blog)
  • Tricks for finding topics and doing research
  • The #1 Secret to growing a loyal blog following (it's so simple and ANYONE can do it)
  • How you can use audio and video to build your blog (even if you aren't a nerd)
  • The sure-fire way to get your posts noticed
  • Legal issues that you need to consider (or else)
  • How to make money with your blog (and the common mistake people make that you MUST avoid)
  • Parlaying your blog into radio and television appearences and book deals

This FREE teleseminar will give you essential tips and tricks for successful political blogging (and might even feature a special suprise guest.)

Attendence is LIMITED and you MUST sign up now to attend.

Frequently Asked Questions

What do I need to attend? Just a telephone. This free seminar is a teleconference. Long distance charges may apply to Iowa; but if you have free long distance, you're all set.

How do I listen? You'll be emailed instructions before the seminar dates?

What does this cost? Nothing -- this is a free seminar.

When is it?

Time : The seminar will be on Tuesday, June 28.

10pm Eastern
9pm Central
8pm Mountain
7pm Pacific 

Have questions about Learn Political Blogging : FREE Teleseminar? Contact Lee Stranahan



Lee Stranahan

Lee Stranahan is a teacher, writer and filmmaker. He's taught tens of thousands of people in his live seminars, online products and instructional videos.

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.