Free

Multiple Dates

Learn how to make an estimated $5,400 a month (Mansfield, TX)

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Mansfield

0000

Mansfield, TX

View Map

Event description
Let us help you earn multiple streams of income

About this Event

Learn the ins and outs of your social security, learn how to maximize it. Learn how to become financially free and have the retirement you want to have. The Dream is FREE. The hustle is sold separately!!!

Just remember, when you attend these events, you a part of Got your 6 Fintech

Saturdays at

10am eastern, 9am central, 7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 6am Alaska, 4am Hawaii

1. Go to: https://zoom.us/j/6787324315

2. Password: 740867

Share with friends

Location

Mansfield

0000

Mansfield, TX

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved