$197

Learn How Home Health Groupings Model will Impact Home Health Reimbursement

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online

Durham, NC 27713

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

Product Format: Live Audio Conference

Presenter(s): Robert W. Markette, Jr., CHC

Conference Date: Thu, Jan 25, 2018

Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT

Duration: 60 minutes

Price: $197.00

The 2018 proposed prospective payment system rule will make significant changes to home health reimbursement by implementing the home health groupings model. If implemented, this model will change episodes, change how case mix is determined and reduce home health spending by as much as $950 million. Providers need to be aware of and understand how this model will impact them. Join expert speaker Robert W. Markette, Jr., CHC, to learn what CMS currently considers related to revamping the home health reimbursement model.

For Registration, visit https://www.audioeducator.com/home-health/home-health-pps-rule.html

Special Offer: Use code EVENT25 to get $25 discount.

Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online

Durham, NC 27713

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved