Lausanne Diaspora Virtual Summit 2020

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Lausanne Diaspora Virtual Summit 2020

About this event

TIMES:

Zone A (Asia/Australia)

  • Dubai Time: 2:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Singapore Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sydney Time: 8:30 pm - 11:30pm
  • Seoul Time: 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Zone B (Europe/ Africa/Americas)

  • Chicago Time: 7:00 am - 10:00 am
  • London Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • South Africa: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join us for our Lausanne Diaspora Virtual Summit 2020

  • A global, live two-day celebration in multiple languages in different time zones
  • A three hour interactive virtual meeting on both days
  • Informative video sessions, panel discussions, etc. globally and regionally
  • Learn how diasporas are fulfilling God's mission in our changing world

For more information, visit www.global-diaspora.com or https://www.billygrahamcenter.com/gdi/

*Special pricing for those in Africa, Asia, & South America. Please email WCBGC@wheaton.edu for the code and instructions.


		Lausanne Diaspora Virtual Summit 2020 image

		Lausanne Diaspora Virtual Summit 2020 image

		Lausanne Diaspora Virtual Summit 2020 image

		Lausanne Diaspora Virtual Summit 2020 image

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved