Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Ladies Nite Out

Blissful Elegance Events

Friday, July 19, 2013 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)

Ladies Nite Out

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Full Monty Ended $20.00 $1.49

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Ladies Nite Out

Event Details

Cordially invites you to a sexy intimate

Ladies Night Out.

 


Come join us at a a luxurious hotel in Union Square for

Decadent mini cupcake
Scrumptious nibbles
Delicious Cocktails
Personal "treats" 

"Tutorial"

                 The Vendors listed below will be at the event:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gift Bag Sponsors:


Oasis Day Spa: www.oasisdayspanyc.com
Adriana Marie Co: www.adriana-marie.com
Swann Galleries: www.swanngalleries.com
Mary Kay: www.marykay.com/mgilles74 
Miss GotDem Cakes: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Miss-GotDemCakes/182227615162434?fref=ts

Lia Sophia: www.liasophia.com/amamediaevents
PartyLite: www.partylite.biz/abrightfuture
Lori Silverstein Image Consultant: http://www.lbsimageconsulting.com

Frava - The Naturally Caffeinated Juice: http://www.drinkfrava.com/

Organo Gold: www.jessicalynn.organogold.com

Ruby Receptionists: http://www.callruby.com

Photography by Akili: www.photobyakili.com

Dr. Gary Goldenberg: www.goldenbergdermatology.com

Calico Juno Design: www.CalicoJunoDesigns.com

Singer/songwriter Tracy Newman http://tracynewman.bandcamp.com

Lindt Chocolate: www.mylindtchocolatersvp.com/sweetdelite

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mini Cupcakes donated by: Annie Mae’s Cheesecakes
CockTails sponsors by: Noniknowzthings

 

Address: Will be emailed to you once you RSVP
$20.00 per person
RSVP to Denise Best - blissfulelegance@gmail.com
Goodie Bags for the first 14 ladies

 

 

Have questions about Ladies Nite Out? Contact Blissful Elegance Events

When & Where


Shhh Private location



Friday, July 19, 2013 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.