$5 – $30

LA AUTO SHOW: December 1 - 10, 2017

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

LA Convention Center

1201 S. Figueroa Street

LA, CA 90015

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

The 2017 LA Auto Show, returns December 1-10 at the LA Convention Center. Whether it’s hassle-free car shopping and test drives, learning about the latest technology or exploring an assortment of customized rides and exotics, there is something for everyone at this year’s show. Tickets for one-time entry start at $12-15 for adults, $10 for seniors and $5 for children (ages 6-12). Kids under 6 with a paying adult are free. We recommend you purchase your tickets online to avoid potential box office lines and to enter with your mobile device.

For VIP Guided Tour tickets to the Los Angeles Auto Show please visit this page

Show Hours

Friday, Dec. 1: 9AM to 10PM (early entry tickets also available)
Saturday, Dec. 2: 9AM to 10PM (early entry tickets also available)
Sunday, Dec. 3: 9AM to 9PM (early entry tickets also available)
Monday, Dec. 4: 9AM to 9PM
Tuesday, Dec. 5: 9AM to 9PM
Wednesday, Dec. 6: 9AM to 9PM
Thursday, Dec. 7: 9AM to 10PM
Friday, Dec. 8: 9AM to 10PM (early entry tickets also available)
Saturday, Dec. 9: 9AM to 10PM (early entry tickets also available)
Sunday, Dec. 10: 8AM To 7PM (early entry tickets also available)

Visit our website for directions, show info, celebrity appearances, vehicle debuts and automakers and much more.

Know Before You Go

The Garage (Aftermarket Rides & Exotics)

Frequently Asked Questions

Below are photos from the 2016 Los Angeles Auto Show. We look forward to having you join us this year!



Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

LA Convention Center

1201 S. Figueroa Street

LA, CA 90015

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved