Free

Multiple Dates

Kindful Webinars

Event description

Description

Join us for a Kindful webinar.

Of Note, make sure you register inidividually for each date you wish to attend. Selecting a singular date and just selecting quantities for each of the three offerings will NOT sign you up for each day in the week.

This is an appropriate signup after selecting your date from the drop down picker. Do this process for each date to sign up for each of these sessions:

Proper Registration

Thanking (Acknowledging) your Donors (Tuesdays)

Join us for a demonstration on how to best say "thanks" to your donors. Topics will include the Acknowledgements functionality, the Mail Merge, and setting up automatic emails from the system in response to online giving.

Webinars will begin at 2:30pm Central (12:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Eastern).

Plan on about 30 minutes for the session.

The first and third Tuesday of the month will focus on the Acknowledgements tool; the second and the fourth will focus on the Mail Merge, Templates, and Transaction Receipts.


Importing & Managing Data in Kindful (Wednesdays)

Join us for a discussion on using the Import Data tool in Kindful, and the steps prior to that preparing your data. We'll walk through the entire import process, share helpful tips, and even demonstrate using Kindful tools to help manage and clean data.

Webinars will begin at 2:30pm Central (12:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Eastern).

Plan on about 30 minutes for the session.


Digging Deeper with Kindful Webinar (Thursdays)

Learn about Filtering in Kindful.

Webinars will begin at 2:30pm Central (12:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Eastern).

Plan on about 30 minutes for the session.



Save This Event

Event Saved