This 8-Hour Conceal Carry of a Deadly Weapon course is required by the State of Kentucky to apply for your CCDW Permit. Cost is $75 per student.
Required For Class:
-21 years of age
-Kentucky State ID
-Pistol cleaning gear
-50 rounds of Ammunition
Please Note: You must be able to load, unload and fire a pistol without aid in order to participate in the Louisville Armory CCDW Class. Any student who cannot, will be asked to reschedule their CCDW course. Basic Pistol courses and Private Lessons are available and recommended before applying for your spot in our CCDW Course.
*Minimum course enrollment must be met. Any course that does not meet the minimum course enrollment is subject to cancellation and/or rescheduling
To Enroll Visit: