Free

KCS in Action at NNIT

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Zoom

Online

Pacific Daylight Time

Event description

Description

Jakob Sassersen and Nicholas Medina Davis discuss NNIT’s digital transformation journey and KCS program.

As always, there will be time for questions and discussion.

Please note this call happens at 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 4 pm CEST.
KCS is a registered service mark of the Consortium for Service Innovation.


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Zoom

Online

Pacific Daylight Time

Save This Event

Event Saved