Free

Join Us to Learn About Walking with Purpose, women's Bible study ministry

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Virtual event to share our women's Catholic Bible study ministry and how to bring to the women of your parish.

About this Event

Do you have a heart for other women and a desire to connect them at your parish...to meet women where they are and draw them closer to Christ? Attend a Zoom information session about Walking with Purpose, a women's Catholic Bible study ministry offered at 370 parishes throughout the US. Walking with Purpose provides leadership training, administrative tools and mentoring support -- all at no cost to the parish -- to create Bible study programs that transform hearts and create community for women at all stages of their spiritual journeys.

Join other interested women to learn from ministry volunteers at St. Alphonsus Parish in Chicago, IL and Walking with Purpose staff how this swiftly growing women's Catholic Bible study program is so effectively bringing women closer to the love of Christ and to their parish communities.

The event will be held on Thursday, July 23 from 7-8PM CT/8-9PM ET/ 6PM MT/5PM PT. There is no cost to attend. Register today!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved