$0 – $15

Job Search Group

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Journey to Hope

703 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

View Map

Event description

Description

This seminar series is for those coping with downsizing, or looking to return to the work force. Each week will feature a different speaker, each with a different area of expertise, about conducting a contemporary, successful job search. While there is a sequence to the program, you may join at any time.

10 week course. New Members Always Welcome!

September 11 Monday Peg Stookey Career Change Readiness

September 18 Monday Ted Barrett Managing Emotions

September 25 Monday Annette Ballard Networking for Introverts

October 2 Monday Jerry Wagner Finances

October 9 Monday Denny Krause Networking Career Story

October 16 Monday Dan Winters Leveraging Recruiters in your Job Search

October 23 Monday Karen Friedhoff Resumes

October 30 Monday Diane Kinsella Conversational Intelligence for Effective Networking

November 6 Monday Dana Glasgo Acing the Interview

November 13 Monday Diane Kinsella Mock Interviews

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Journey to Hope

703 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH 45231

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved