January Monthly Global Prayer Hour

Actions Panel

January Monthly Global Prayer Hour

.

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

About this event

Join the GTP team for the January Monthly Global Prayer Hour

We will come together as brothers and sisters from all over the world to pray for specific ministry needs and praise God for answered prayers.

Event time zones:

4am Denver/ 8am Rio de Janeiro/ 12pm London/ 1pm Alexandria/ 2pm Nairobi/ 4:30pm Delhi/ 7pm Manila/ 8:30pm Adelaide

Check your timezone here

Click here to sign up for the GTP Prayer Journal. You will receive a monthly email with a detailed list of prayer and praise items.

Free