Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Jan/Feb Weekday Group Volunteering (For other dates, see accfb.org) - For your group of 5 or more, choose an available date and quantity; then press the REGISTER button at the bottom of the page.

Alameda County Community Food Bank

Jan/Feb Weekday Group Volunteering (For other dates,...

Registration Information

Type Remaining Quantity
01/03/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 8 Registrations Free  
01/03/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
01/04/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
01/04/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 5 Registrations Free  
01/05/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
01/05/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
01/06/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 5 Registrations Free  
01/06/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
01/09/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 15 Registrations Free  
01/09/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 39 Registrations Free  
01/10/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 31 Registrations Free  
01/10/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 28 Registrations Free  
01/11/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 30 Registrations Free  
01/11/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 10 Registrations Free  
01/12/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
01/12/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 11 Registrations Free  
01/13/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 28 Registrations Free  
01/13/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 5 Registrations Free  
01/17/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 14 Registrations Free  
01/17/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
01/18/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
01/18/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 29 Registrations Free  
01/19/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 13 Registrations Free  
01/19/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 17 Registrations Free  
01/20/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
01/20/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
01/23/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 50 Registrations Free  
01/23/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 50 Registrations Free  
01/24/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 25 Registrations Free  
01/24/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 33 Registrations Free  
01/25/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 50 Registrations Free  
01/25/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
01/26/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 15 Registrations Free  
01/26/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 50 Registrations Free  
01/27/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 50 Registrations Free  
01/27/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
01/30/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 50 Registrations Free  
01/30/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 50 Registrations Free  
01/31/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 50 Registrations Free  
01/31/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 50 Registrations Free  
02/01/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
02/01/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/02/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/02/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
02/03/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 15 Registrations Free  
02/03/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/06/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/06/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/07/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/07/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 20 Registrations Free  
02/08/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
02/08/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 15 Registrations Free  
02/09/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/09/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/10/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
02/10/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 27 Registrations Free  
02/13/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 23 Registrations Free  
02/13/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/14/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/14/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/15/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
02/15/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/16/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
02/16/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 25 Registrations Free  
02/17/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/21/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/21/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/22/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
02/22/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 27 Registrations Free  
02/23/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/23/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/24/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
02/24/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 18 Registrations Free  

Share Jan/Feb Weekday Group Volunteering (For other dates, see accfb.org) - For your group of 5 or more, choose an available date and quantity; then press the REGISTER button at the bottom of the page.

Event Details

The Alameda County Community Food Bank serves 1 in 5 of our neighbors--from Berkeley to Fremont, Oakland to Livermore. In just 3 hours, you can help us sort and package food that creates thousands of meals.

--

Transit: Take BART to Coliseum/Oakland Airport station. The AC Transit 98 counterclockwise bus (get on at the BART side of the street) stops right next door, at 8000 Edgewater Drive. The 79 Oakland Airport bus (get on opposite the BART station) stops at Hegenberger Road, a half-mile walk to the Food Bank. Check NextBus, AC Transit or BART for more information.

Have questions about Jan/Feb Weekday Group Volunteering (For other dates, see accfb.org) - For your group of 5 or more, choose an available date and quantity; then press the REGISTER button at the bottom of the page.? Contact Alameda County Community Food Bank

Save This Event

Event Saved

Where

7900 Edgewater Dr
Oakland, 94621

Jan/Feb Weekday Group Volunteering (For other dates, see accfb.org) - For your group of 5 or more, choose an available date and quantity; then press the REGISTER button at the bottom of the page.
Things to do in Oakland Other Charity & Causes

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.