Free

Introduction to Video Creation

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join us to learn how easy it is to create engaging videos can for free with Canva

About this event

This session will be recorded. Register to receive an email link after the event to access the recording. Please check your spam folder as your confirmation email may be hiding.

Join us to learn Canva enables you to create engaging videos for any audience with ease. We'll explore how the Canva Video Suite gives you all the ingredients you need to create any type of video easily, with no experience required.

Canva video experts Max and Dre will explore the fundamental skills of video editing and explain how to create with the Canva Video Suite and create powerful and impactful videos for your marketing, business or personal projects. With Canva, you’ll master video in no time.

In this workshop you'll learn

  • Why video is so important in our visual ecosystem
  • How to create any type of video easily
  • How to leverage Canva's extensive media library of clips and audio
  • How to upload your own video and audio
  • How to export your work

This webinar is suitable for: Everyone who is new to Canva, no prior experience necessary.

Includes: Live access to webinar and workbook

Time:

  • 15 December 6:00PM EDT (USA)
  • 15 December 3:00PM PDT (USA)
  • 16 December 10:00AM AEDT (Australia, NSW)
  • Please check the time in your local timezone
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Canva Design School

Organizer of Introduction to Video Creation

Canva offers a a wide range of interactive online and face to face events through Canva Space. Check out our schedule to find a workshop to help you kick your design goals and level up your design know how.

Save This Event

Event Saved