Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Introduction to Courageous Conversations - for Parents & Community - Conversaciones De Cortesías – Introducción para Padres y comunidad

Education Services

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM (PST)

Introduction to Courageous Conversations - for Parents...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Introduction to Courageous Conversations
This ticket valid for January 29, 2019 - Intro to Courageous Conversations for Parents and Community
Jan 29, 2019 Free  

Share Introduction to Courageous Conversations - for Parents & Community - Conversaciones De Cortesías – Introducción para Padres y comunidad

Event Details

Engage in a thoughtful, compassionate exploration of race and racism. This seminar will provide the basics of Beyond Diversity I protocol and the notion of - race matters.

Who should attend:
Parents and Community Members

 Participe en una exploración reflexiva, compasiva sobre razas y racismo. Este seminario le proporcionará las bases para ir más allá de la diversidad, el protocolo y la noción de que preguntas sobre el racismo son importantes.

Quién debe asistir:
Los padres y miembros de la comunidad

 

Have questions about Introduction to Courageous Conversations - for Parents & Community - Conversaciones De Cortesías – Introducción para Padres y comunidad? Contact Education Services

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


San Rafael High School
150 3rd Street
Library
San Rafael, CA 94901

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Education Services

Raquel Rose, Assistant Superintendent - rrose@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Beth Kradepohl, Program Manager - bkradepohl@marinschools.org

Christina Lunde, Assistant Project Consultant - clunde@marinschools.org

Kristen Marcucci, Program Manager - kmarcucci@marinschools.org

Eileen M. Smith, Director - esmith@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.