Free

Multiple Dates

Introduction to Co-Working

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Frankston Foundry

1-3 Keys Street

Frankston, VIC 3199

Australia

View Map

Event description

Description

Introduction to Co-Working
Presented by Frankston Foundry

When: The first Friday of each month
Friday 3 March, Friday 7 April, Friday 5 May, Friday 2 June, Friday 7 July, Friday 4 August, Friday 1 September, Friday 6 October, Friday 3 November, Friday 1 December
Time: 10am–5pm
Where: 1–3 Keys Street, Frankston 3199
Cost: Free
Bookings: frankston.vic.gov.au/workshops
Contact: Phone: 1300 322 322
Email: business@frankston.vic.gov.au

Leasing Office space can be expensive, and working from home is isolating. Come and learn about co-working and how you can make the most of this emerging working trend used by entrepreneurs around the world.


Whether you’re looking to network, create a social workplace culture or just need a space to get some serious work done, co-working could be the solution you’ve been looking for — and it’s profitable.


This is a free event, and you're welcome to continue working in the space for the remainder of the day. So, what do you have to lose?

Share with friends

Location

Frankston Foundry

1-3 Keys Street

Frankston, VIC 3199

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved