Introduction to Circling

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Sign up for one circle on November 4th!

About this event

Have you ever wondered what a circle is like and if it is something you want to incorporate into your spiritual practice? Drea will be hosting an introductory offering on Thursday, November 4th at 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 6PM BST.

Join us and other women who interested in empowering their lives and taking charge of their destiny with the Art of Circling.

Sign up for one circle to understand the beauty, magic, and gifts of circling.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Organizer The Art of Circling

Organizer of Introduction to Circling

Save This Event

Event Saved