Free

Intro to Machine Learning Python with Industry Experts From Deloitte

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore

Event description

Description

Join The Online Webinar About Machine Learning with python with one of the top most industry experts form Deloitte. This session would help you to choose right career path in data science. The event is For 1 hour including Q&A Session.

Online Weninar
Q&A Sessions
Intro to Python
How are tools used in real-time industry scenarios
Future of Data Science and Job trends.

Time Zones: (India) 11:30 Am

(Jakarta) 01:00 PM

(Singapore) 02:00 Pm

#befutureready

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore

Save This Event

Event Saved