Sales Ended

Insurance & Financial Planner Conference Call

Event Information

Share this event
Date and Time
Location
Location

Call

Every Wednesday there is an Insurance Agent / Financial Planner call Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.

Event description

Description

Speaker: Dial (712) 432-2815, pin 66373# every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.  

Every Wednesday there is an Insurance Agent / Financial Planner call Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT. Dial:

     (712) 432-2815, pin 66373#

This call is a recruiting call used to present the LegalShield Opportunity to Insurance Agents and Financial Planners. Get on the call 5 minutes early to introduce your guests to speakers, then please mute your call so you have no background noise.

Share with friends
Date and Time
Location

Call

Every Wednesday there is an Insurance Agent / Financial Planner call Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.

Save This Event

Event Saved