Free

Innovation as a Service on WRLDS TV

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Blackfrog Studios

Hanteverkergatan 46b

78564 Stockholm

Sweden

View Map

Event description

Description

WRLDS - TV Innovation as a Service

Join Innovation Lead of Ernst and Young Nordics on this week's episode of WRLDS TV where we discuss innovation as a service.

STOCKHOLM, Sweden - Nov. 28, 2018 - PRLog -- STREAM FROM @WRLDSCREATIONS ON FACEBOOK - INTERACTIVE!Questions/Comments welcome during live stream.

On this week's stream, guest Katarina Wangler Bjork from Ernst and Young Nordics will discuss Innovation as a service.

The interactive show will explore how innovation can be measured and how an idea can become a solution.

Live stream Thursday 29 Nov 17:00 (Stockholm, Sweden Time)
9AM PST | 11am EST

About WRLDS TV
WRLDS TV is a Stockholm based, tech news show dedicated to providing originally produced video programming that offers expert insights in tech and business. The WRLDS TV platform live streams across all popular social media channels with audiences in Nordic, USA and South Pacific markets. Edited videos have a reach of approximately 2,000 viewers.

About WRLDS Creations
WRLDS is the creator of a smart ball that connects to your mobile phone. Use the free WRLDS open platform to develop games and apps that can be sold on the App Store and Google Play.

The show is hosted by Leigh Fitzjames and Christian von Heland
https://www.facebook.com/leighfitzjamespage/
https://www.facebook.com/christianvonheland

https://www.wrlds.com/
Get in touch with @wrldscreations

Contact
WRLDS CREATIONS
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Blackfrog Studios

Hanteverkergatan 46b

78564 Stockholm

Sweden

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved