Free

Multiple Dates

INN On-boarding Calls for New Members

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/800399884

Dial-in: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833, Meeting ID: 800 399 884

Event description

Description

Welcome to INN! We're thrilled to have you!

Your membership is approved and you've signed your membership agreement. You are now part of the broadest network of independent investigative and public service newsrooms in the country. So, what's the next step?

Your on-boarding video call will connect you with the tools to make the most out of your membership. We'll discuss INN's business resources, trainings, INN Labs, Largo, and insurance and legal support. We also want to learn about your organization's needs and how we can help you.

We'll meet on Zoom, the video conferencing tool we use for webinars. Due to an influx of new members this fall in preparation for NewsMatch 2017, you may be joined by one or two other new members on your call, giving you the chance to learn about some of the challenges and successes other organizations are facing in the nonprofit journalism world.

To schedule your call, register here for a Thursday that works for you. We'll see you then!

TIMES: Thursdays at 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Share with friends

Location

Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/800399884

Dial-in: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833, Meeting ID: 800 399 884

Save This Event

Event Saved