Free

Multiple Dates

Indian Hill Church Indoor Worship Services on Sunday morning at 10:00 AM

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Location

Location

Indian Hill Episcopal Presbyterian Church

6000 Drake Road

Cincinnati, OH 45243

View Map

Event description
Indoor Worship at Indian Hill Church

About this event

We are so excited to be able to gather together again in the sanctuary.

Sunday, June 20- 10:00 AM Presbyterian Morning Worship

Sunday, June 27 - 10:00 AM Episcopal Holy Eucharist

Sunday, July 4 - 10:00 AM Presbyterian Morning Worship

Sunday, July 11 - 10:00 AM Episcopal Holy Eucharist

Sunday, July 18- 10:00 AM Presbyterian Morning Worship

Sunday, July 25 - 10:00 AM Episcopal Holy Eucharist

Sunday, August 1 - 10:00 AM Presbyterian Morning Worship

Sunday, August 8- 10:00 AM Presbyterian Morning Worship

Sunday, August 15- 10:00 AM Presbyterian Morning Worship

Sunday, August 22 - 10:00 AM Episcopal Holy Eucharist

We request that you adhere to the following guidelines to help keep everyone safe and healthy:

1. Please Do Not Come to Worship Services If You Are Not Feeling Well

Out of respect for others, please do not come to worship services if you or anyone in your household is not feeling well. If you have a fever of 100.4 or above, have had COVID-19 symptoms within the last 14 days, have been exposed to anyone with COVID-19 symptoms, or have a compromised immune system, please watch our Sunday worship service online. Thank you!

2. Masks

Everyone will be required to wear a mask at all times.

3. Arrival

-Put on your face mask.

-Enter the sanctuary from the double doors.

-Find a seat in a row with a green "please sit here" sign.

If you have any questions, please contact Rev. Dr. Stephen Caine or Rev. Meredith Day Hearn.

Share with friends

Organizer Indian Hill Church

Organizer of Indian Hill Church Indoor Worship Services on Sunday morning at 10:00 AM

Save This Event

Event Saved