Free

Index of Online Excellence: The industry standard for digital communication

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Find out about Bowen Craggs and our unique ranking of the world's best online communicators.

About this Event

The Bowen Craggs Index of Online Excellence is the most credible ranking of global companies that are performing best online.

Detailed reviews cover the entire digital ecosystem – the main corporate site, country and business sites and social media – on desktop and mobile, and looks at how well they serve all their audiences including customers, investors, jobseekers, employees, the media, and society at large.  

Our Index has been published in the Financial Times, Forbes and many other publications around the world. 

In this webinar, Dan Drury and Jason Sumner explore the findings of the 2020 Index of Online Excellence.

Join us to find out who are world’s best companies at digital communications and learn their lessons for success.

Agenda

Who is Bowen Craggs?

How is the Index created?

Who is up and who is down in this year’s ranking?

Why the best are getting better while others fall

Covid, climate and inclusion - why effective digital corporate communications is more important than ever

How the Index can put you ahead of the game and keep you there

7 October - 0800 CST / 0900 EST / 1400 BST (UK) / 1500 CET (Europe)

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved