Free

Improv | On and Off Stage Open Improv Exhibition

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
This virtual event welcomes both performers and non-performers to experience Improv on a brand new platform, REMO.

About this Event

The Improv | On and Off the Stage launch, offers an Improv workshop and a panel discussion highlighting the real world benefits of Improv as well as an opportunity to connect with Improv teachers and students in the BIPOC and LGBQT+ community and the theatre organizations they are affiliated with.

THIS VIRTUAL EVENT IS NOT ON ZOOM!

IMPROV | ON AND OFF STAGE EVENT LINK

SCHEDULE: ALL TIMES ARE IN PST

2PM PST (4PM CST, 3PM MST, 5PM EST)

2:00PM - KICKOFF

2:20PM - OFFICIAL BIRTHDAY WELCOME

2:25PM - MIND READING FOR IMPROVISERS WORKSHOP

3:25PM - BIRTHDAY PARTY MINGLE

3:45PM - APPLIED IMPROV PANEL

4:45PM - BIRTHDAY PARTY MINGLE

5:15PM - ON AND OFF SHOWCASE

6:00PM - CHEERS AND GOODBYES

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved