Not Yet On Sale

IIMR - Germany

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

The retreat will be held near Stuttgart, Germany from Sunday, June 17, 2018 to Sunday, June 24, 2018.

For more information, go to: http://ishanews.org/germany-iimr/

Registration begins at 15:00PM GMT on Saturday, December 30, 2017 (9:00 AM Central USA / 16:00 Germany Central Europe Time)

DO NOT REGISTER FOR MORE THAN ONE RETREAT or FOR MORE THAN ONE WAIT LIST.

TO REGISTER

1) Click on the "REGISTER" button (or "Tickets" if on a mobile device).

2) Use the dropdown menu to select the number of people you wish to register. MAXIMUM = 4 at one time

3) Click on the "CHECKOUT" button and complete the form.

DO NOT REGISTER FOR MORE THAN ONE RETREAT or FOR MORE THAN ONE WAIT LIST.


Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved