IDG e-Symposium Series - March 16, 2021

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
You have now completed the forms for registering for the IDG e-Symposium Series session occurring on March 16, 2021.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
You have now completed the forms for registering for the IDG e-Symposium Series session occurring on March 16, 2021.
Event description
IDG e-Symposium Series 2021 six 1-hour sessions with external and an IDG speakers covering a theme (Informatics, Kinase, GPCR, Ion Channel).

About this Event

Date: March 16, 2021

Time: 9-10 AM PT /10-11 AM MT / 12-1 PM ET / 16-17 UK

Theme: Informatic Platforms and Drug Discovery

Invited speaker: Dr. Ian Dunham, Director of Open Targets at EMBL-EBI, "Identifying and prioritising drug targets with the Open Targets Platform and Open Targets Genetics"

IDG speaker: Dr. Tudor Oprea, PI for KMC and RDOC, "Illuminating the Druggable Genome: Drugs, Targets, Phenotypes and Diseases"

Tags: #idg #drugdiscovery #drugrepurposing #rarediseases #druggability #AI #machinelearning

FAQs

Where can I find more information about this event?

Additional information about this IDG e-Symposium Series can be found on DruggableGenome.net.

When do I receive the webinar information for this event?

In the confirmation email for your registration you will find the Zoom webinar information.

How can I contact the organizer with any questions?

Please contact organizer: idg.rdoc [at] gmail.com

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved