ICMI Socioecological Symposium - Schedule 2

Actions Panel

ICMI Socioecological Symposium - Schedule 2

A one-day online symposium hosted by ICMI

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

About this event

  • 5 hours 30 minutes
  • Mobile eTicket

ICMI is hosting this one-day online symposium, to act as a gathering point for scholars working in what might be diverse areas, but whose concerns could be broadly grouped together as “socio-ecological”. More information found here.

The symposium will take place twice, to cover different time-zones (with the Plenary Talk in common). This is the booking page for Symposium 2 with timings as listed below.

Symposium 2 Timings:

14.00-15.10 GMT 06.00-07.10 PST Plenary Talk Willy Alangui, Armando Solares-Rojas, Discussant: Rochelle Gutierrez

15.30-16.10 GMT 07.30-08.10 PST Parallel Research Reports

16.30-17.10 GMT 08.30-09.10 PST Parallel Online Poster Session

18.00-19.30 GMT 10.00-11.30 PST Closing plenary panel Omar Arellano, Liz de Freitas, Mariam Makramalla, Mogens Niss

If you wish to book for symposium 1 instead, please click here.

To submit a proposal to the symposium, see full details here.