ICMI Socioecological Symposium - Schedule 1

Actions Panel

ICMI Socioecological Symposium - Schedule 1

A one-day online symposium hosted by ICMI

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

About this event

  • 5 hours 40 minutes
  • Mobile eTicket

ICMI is hosting this one-day online symposium, to act as a gathering point for scholars working in what might be diverse areas, but whose concerns could be broadly grouped together as “socio-ecological”. More information found here.

The symposium will take place twice, to cover different time-zones (with the Plenary Talk in common). This is the booking page for Symposium 1 with timings as listed below.

Symposium 1 Timings:

09.30-11.00 GMT 15.00-16.30 IST Opening plenary panel Munir Fasheh, Jodie Hunter, Berinderjeet Kaur, Jeff Murugan

11.20-12.00 GMT 16.50-17.30 IST Parallel Research Reports

12.20-13.00 GMT 17.50-18.30 IST Parallel Online Poster Session

14.00-15.10 GMT 19.30-20.40 IST Plenary Talk Willy Alangui, Armando Solares- Rojas, Discussant: Rochelle Gutierrez

If you wish to book for symposium 2 instead, please click here.

To submit a proposal to the symposium, see full details here.