$5 – $15

IAAP Madison (In-Person & Virtual) Branch - Notebook Know-How

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

WEA Member Benefits

660 John Nolen Drive

Madison, Wisconsin 53713

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Event description

Description

5:30 - 6:00 p.m. CT – Networking (For those joining in-person, feel free to bring your dinner/snack.)
6:00 CT | 7:00 ET | 5:00 MT | 4:00 PT – Presentation (live webinar)

An introduction to Microsoft OneNote and it’s functionality in the modern workplace. OneNote is a digital version of a physical notebook which allows you to capture digital notes and keep them organized. You can add images, diagrams, audio, video, and more.

Learner Outcomes:

  • Apply Tips & Tricks in Microsoft OneNote
  • Customize the OneNote User Interface
  • Improve Productivity by Implementing New Skills
  • Increase Marketability or New Job Roles
  • Gain Confidence with New skill Knowledge

Event Speaker: Dawn Monroe, MOS Master

Approved for 1 CAP Recertification Point.

No Food or Beverage will be offered.

Event registration deadline: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 3:00 p.m. CT
Cancellation deadline: Monday, February 18, 2019, 11:59 p.m. CT

Max number of attendees allowed: 60

Virtual Attendees: login information will be sent prior to the event.

Branch Director: Erica Carlson, CAP, OM (Erica.Carlson93@gmail.com)

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

WEA Member Benefits

660 John Nolen Drive

Madison, Wisconsin 53713

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Save This Event

Event Saved