Free

I Commit to Fast Track to SC (Phoenix 2018)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Phoenix Convention Center

100 N 3rd St

Phoenix, AZ 85004

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

You are receiving this VIP invitation because we believe in you! You are a Jackpot (qualified) Virtual Franchise and can easily achieve Sales Coordinator and beyond in the next 6 months. We are launching our next EMPIRE FAST TRACK GROUPS for those commited to achiving their next goals by the PHOENIX conference- April 26-28, 2017.

We are in need of your commitment by Friday, August 25th. The next FT groups will not begin again until April 2018.

Details;

We are re-lauching a greater Team EMPIRE weekly ZOOM call on Monday nights at 9:30 pm EST/8:30 pm CST/7:30 MST/6:30 PST starting Sept. 11. All other NMD ZOOM/Calls will end in AUGUST.

In addition to our weekly team call there will be a WEEKLY FTSC ZOOM on WEDNESDAY nights at 8:30 pm CST (adjust for time zones like above)

You will be placed in a POD with 2 other FTSC team members for accountability via voxer. It is imperative that everyone communicate and that no POD member is left behind. When all members of a POD achieve their next positions, they will each recieve a cash prize at the Phoenix conference.

THIS IS A COMMITMENT of a minimum of these 2 ZOOM calls weekly. We, as your NMD's, are investing a lot of our time in to you and ask that you RESPECT us and the other committed team members by truly being ALL IN when you say YES to this FTSC GROUP.

We are beyond excited for YOU! We hope you say YES!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Phoenix Convention Center

100 N 3rd St

Phoenix, AZ 85004

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved