Free

I Comitt to Fast Track to SSC (Phoenix 2018)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

100 N 3rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85004

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

You are receiving this VIP invitation because we believe in you! You are a Jackpot (qualified) Sales Coordinator and can easily achieve Senior Sales Coordinator in the next 6 months. We are launching our next EMPIRE FAST TRACK GROUPS for those commited to achiving their goals by the PHOENIX, AZ conference- April 26-28, 2017.

Commitments are needed for this conference to conference window by Friday, August 25. The next FT groups will build again in April 2018.

Details;

We are re-lauching a greater Team EMPIRE weekly ZOOM call on Monday nights at 9:30 pm EST/8:30 pm CST/7:30 MST/6:30 PST starting Sept. 11. All other NMD ZOOM/Calls will end in AUGUST.

In addition to our weekly team call there will be a WEEKLY FTSSC ZOOM on WEDNESDAY nights at 9 pm CST (adjust for time zones like above)

You will be placed in a POD with 2 other FTSSC team members for accountability via voxer. It is IMPERATIVE that everyone communicate and that no POD member is left behind. When all members of a POD achieve their next positions, they will each recieve a cash prize at the Phoenix conference.

THIS IS A COMMITMENT of a minimum of these 2 ZOOM calls weekly. We, as your NMD's, are investing a lot of our time in to you and ask that you RESPECT us and the other committed team members by truly being ALL IN when you say YES to this FTSSC GROUP.

We are beyond excited for YOU! We hope you say YES!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

100 N 3rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85004

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved