Free

Multiple Dates

Hullabaloo in Del Mar!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Del Mar Highlands Town Center

12925 El Camino Real

#Suite J-28

San Diego, CA 92130

View Map

Event description

Description

Bring your kids out for a FREE, fun sing along, morning jam session with the kids group Hullabaloo at the Del Mar Highlands Town Center pop jet fountain (located in the heart of the center on the main floor), every third Thursday at 10am!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, December 19


RSVP to all of the upcoming Hullabaloo events and stay in the loop for Del Mar Highlands Town Center events!
Find more info on Hullabaloo at http://www.hullabalooband.com/.

Share with friends

Location

Del Mar Highlands Town Center

12925 El Camino Real

#Suite J-28

San Diego, CA 92130

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved