Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

HSM Summer Camp 2017 - Regional Registration

Saddleback

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM - Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM (PDT)

HSM Summer Camp 2017 - Regional Registration

Registration Information

Registration Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Adult Volunteer Ended Free $0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share HSM Summer Camp 2017 - Regional Registration

Event Details

PLEASE REGISTER ACCORDING TO YOUR CAMPUS

University of San Diego is able to hold all our of campuses through one week, but there are two separate registration forms – this is the one for regionals here  for the Lake Forest.

 

Payment options for regionals

1. Pay in full for $429 today

2. Talk with your campus’ youth pastor to discuss payment plans 


Each summer Saddleback Student Ministries takes 1000+ high school students to summer camp. For more than 4 years now we have been partnering with Christ in Youth and this is our first year partnering with University of San Diego to provide our students with an incredible week of connecting with their friends, their leaders, and most importantly, their Creator. We do this through the use of things like: crazy-competitive rec games, incredible chapel times, a talent show, the coffee shop, cabin times, and engaging biblical messages.

This year we will all be heading to camp July 17-21. Spots will go very quickly. DO NOT WAIT TO REGISTER!

While we know that summer camp is expensive, we also know that it is a place where year after year, friendships are started, hearts are softened, walls are broken down, and lives are changed! There's just something about getting students away from their "routine" and "normal lives" and putting them in a place without electronics and distractions that allows them to encounter Jesus in a way that they often times never have before. Summer camp is an investment into the life of a student!

If you have any questions, please reach out to your campus specific contact:

Lake Forest: Christine Dailey CDailey@saddleback.com

Aliso Viejo: Jeff Tysor JeffT@saddleback.com

Anaheim: Darren Delin DarrenD@Saddleback.com

Corona: William Johnston WilliamJ@saddleback.com

Irvine North: Blake Box BlakeB@saddleback.com

Irvine South: Johnny Montgomery johnnym@saddleback.com

Los Angeles: AC Crumbey ac@saddleback.com

Newport Mesa: Jason Jesudasen JasonJ@Saddleback.com

Rancho Capistrano: Scott Glisson ScottG@Saddleback.com

San Clemente: Ryan Delamater RyanD@Saddleback.com

San Diego: Jeff Gonzalez sandiego@saddleback.com

 


Cancellation policy: $100 non-refundable.
Cancellation after July 1, 2017 cannot be refunded in part or in whole.
Students must be registered with their campus. Registering under a different campus may result in forfeiture of your spot.

Have questions about HSM Summer Camp 2017 - Regional Registration ? Contact Saddleback

When & Where


University San Diego
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM - Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar
HSM Summer Camp 2017 - Regional Registration
Things to do in San Diego, CA

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.