Free

'How to Catch a Queen' Release Celebration

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Release Day Celebration for 'How to Catch a Queen' with authors Alyssa Cole and Kit Rocha (Bree and Donna) on 12/5 at 12pm ET/11am CT/5pmGMT

About this Event

Join us to help Alyssa Cole virtually celebrate her newest release 'How to Catch a Queen' with friends Kit Rocha (Bree and Donna) on Saturday, December 5 at 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 5pm GMT.

To preorder Alyssa's newest book: https://shop.lovessweetarrow.com/product/how-to-catch-a-queen/5099?cs=true

To order Kit Rocha's latest book: https://shop.lovessweetarrow.com/product/deal-with-the-devil/4470?cp=true&sa=false&sbp=false&q=true

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved