Free

How partner marketing can boost sales and build your pipeline

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
The seventh in a series looking ahead at 2021 and beyond.

About this Event

In this 30-minute session Chris Hooper, General Manager of Momentum US, will be joined by Mark Kurtz, Worldwide GTM Partner Marketing at Microsoft, where he will explain the fundamentals of co-marketing and why it is the missing ingredient for your ABM program. You’ll also discover:

  • The three top tips to partner marketing success
  • How to leverage partner content
  • The best way to unify two sales organizations

The discussion will take place on: Thurs, April 15 at 10:00am PT/13:00 ET/18:00 BST.

Join in the Q&A with Chris and Mark - submit your questions to abm@wearemomentum.com

Visit www.wearemomentum.com for more information.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved