$275 – $550

HOT FUSION HAIR EXTENSION WORKSHOP. CERTIFICATION BY ELITE MAKEOVERS

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Elite Makeovers

560 Mineral Spring Ave., Suit 105 Pawtucket, RI 02860

Pawtucket, RI 02860

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

(Hot) Fusion Hair Extension Workshop

1 Day, 8 Hour Course

Elite Makeovers Hair Extensions & Beauty Academy


November Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, November 25, 2018


December Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, December 9, 2018


January Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, January 6, 2019



February Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, February 10, 2019



March Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, March 3, 2019



May Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, May 19, 2019



June Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, June 9, 2019



July Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, July 14, 2019


August Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, August 4, 2019



September Workshop

9 AM - 5 PM Sunday, September 8, 2019


Course Details

  • 1 Day, 8 Hour Course

  • Client Consultation

  • Application

  • Remy Hair vs Mixed Human & Synthetic Hair extensions

  • Keratin based Polymer and Bonding

  • Hot Tools

  • Safety tools

  • Industry standards and best practices

  • Sectioning and Parting

  • Braidless Hair Extension Trends

  • Weddings

  • Maintenance

  • Removal

  • Do's & Don'ts

  • Marketing

*Free student starter kit, 1 per person.

*Certificates are handed out after completion of class.

*Classes are limited to 10 - 15 students per class.

*Classes are booked on a first come first basis.



Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Elite Makeovers

560 Mineral Spring Ave., Suit 105 Pawtucket, RI 02860

Pawtucket, RI 02860

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved