"Herringbone-anza" quilt workshop

Actions Panel

"Herringbone-anza" quilt workshop

Learn this fun method to make a herringbone quilt top for a 40" x 50" quilt or a 20" quilted pillow.

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.
Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

About this event

  • 6 hours
  • Mobile eTicket

12 noon - 6 pm ET

11 am - 5 pm CT

10 am - 4 pm MT

9 am - 3 PM PT

(with a half hour break in the middle)

Learn to make a herringbone quilt or a quilted pillow with no paper-pieicing nor Y-seams! This pattern uses regular piecing and just might change your life. 

Depending on what you want to make in the workshop, there are two supply lists:

  • You can find the supply list for the 40” x 50” quilt at this link.
  • You can find the supply list for the 20” quilted pillow at this link.

The pattern is available in two formats:

  • Either as an instantly downloadable pdf at this link, or
  • Printed on paper and shipped via the mail at this link.

This is an online quilt workshop taught over Zoom.

"Herringbone-anza" quilt workshop image