$12

Multiple Dates

Heathers the Musical Tickets

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Arts Asylum

1000 East 9th Street

Kansas City, MO 64106

View Map

Event description

Description

Faust Theatre presents HEATHERS THE MUSICAL.

Tickets run $12 online (with processing fee) and $15 at the door.


SHOW DATES:

Thursday, June 22 - 7:30pm

Friday, June 23 - 7:30pm

Saturday, June 24 - 7:30pm

Sunday, June 25 - 2:00pm

Thursday, June 29 - 7:30pm

Friday, June 30 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 1 - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 2 - 2:00pm


PREVIEWS:

Tuesday, June 20 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, June 21 - 7:00pm

(Preview Performances will not be a full show - expect stops and starts!)


Faust Theatre presents HEATHERS THE MUSICAL.

Based on the 1989 cult classic, Heathers tells the story of Veronica Sawyer trying to make it through the society of high schools, dominated by a group of girls all named "Heather". Smitten by badboy JD, she now has to balance life as a popular girl, girlfriend of a sociopath, and get out alive, as it seems that everyone in school thinks it's cool to commit suicide.

HEATHERS THE MUSICAL is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French.

This musical is Rated R and contains strong language, sexual material, alcohol, drugs, and suggestive themes. Trigger warnings (no pun intended): Gun violence and suicide.

Share with friends

Location

The Arts Asylum

1000 East 9th Street

Kansas City, MO 64106

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved