US$79 – US$179

HeartSpeak for Pets - Vancouver, BC (in-person and online)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Venue to be announced

Venue to be announced

Vancouver, British Columbia

Canada

View Map

Event description

Description

*Scroll down for starting times in other time zones

25% discount for the first 10 tickets sold

Promo code: 25percOFF (click on link then click on tickets)

Prerequisite: HeartSpeak Level 1

HeartSpeak for Pets

Bring ease back into the lives of your furry loved ones

Pets have feelings too! They stress out, they become upset, and they learn undesirable behaviours.

And because they are primarily functioning from their Feeling Minds, they are ideal candidates for HeartSpeak.

ONLINE: This course will be presented ONLINE via Zoom at the same time as the in-person course. Please select the appropriate ticket when registering. You will receive a Zoom link to join the session about 1 hour before the start of the event. *Scroll down for starting times in other time zones

During this HeartSpeak course you will learn how to apply HeartSpeak to animals such as dogs, cats, and horses, for a variety of pet-related issues – such as separation anxiety, compulsive barking, chewing or clawing, difficulty in trailering (horses), and others.

Part 1 - HeartSpeak Clearings (9am-11am, PDT, Vancouver Time)*

Anyone can attend Part 1 (compulsory for HeartSpeak graduates)

During Part 1 (2 hours), Dr Anne will guide us through HeartSpeak clearings of typical stresses many pets face. Through this process, your pets will be more likely to remain calm during challenging times. Part 1 is open to anyone.

Part 2 - Applications of HeartSpeak (11am-3pm, PDT, Vancouver Time)*
Part 2 is for HeartSpeak Level 1 and 2 Graduates only.

During Part 2 (4 hours), you will be taught a range of tools to apply HeartSpeak to animals such as dogs, cats, and horses, for a variety of pet-related issues – such as separation anxiety, compulsive barking, chewing or clawing, difficulty in trailering (horses), and others. Part 2 is only open to HeartSpeak Level 1 and 2 graduates and Part 1 is compulsory.

*Scroll down for starting times in other time zones

Cost:
Part 1 ONLY - US$ 79

BOTH Part 1 and Part 2 - US$ 179 (Part 1 is compulsory for Part 2)

Online Session Essentials

  • We will be using the video conferencing platform called Zoom, so it is essential that you download Zoom on your laptop or device – which you can do here.
  • For each playshop we will be using the same Zoom link – which you will receive at least 24 hours before the first week.
  • It is recommended that you participate on a desktop or laptop computer (optional) with working video camera, microphone and speakers / headphones. A computer is likely to give you a better learning and clearing experience than devices like smartphones and tablets.
  • It is also recommended that you connect to Wi-Fi to participate, rather than rely on your device’s data. This will also give you a more stable connection.
  • Plan to attend each playshop in person. While each session will be recorded, so you will be able to watch it later, it is always recommended to attend in person. However... if you cannot attend in person, you will still get a lot of benefit from watching and participating later.
  • There may be handouts to download for each playshop. If so, you will receive an email with an attachment or a link where you can download the handout. Please print it out prior to the session.
  • There will also be homework after each Playshop. It is expected that you will complete it to the best of your ability.
  • For any questions before or during the course, email us: admin@heartspeak.com

*SESSION TIMES IN OTHER TIME ZONES:

Part 1 - 9am-11am, Monday, 23 October 2017 PDT (Vancouver Time)

(EDT) US/Canada Easterm Time: Monday, 23 October @ 12pm-2pm
(CDT) US/Canada Central Time: Monday, 23 October @ 11am-1pm
(MDT) US/Canada Mountain Time: Monday, 23 October @ 10am-12pm
(PDT) US/Canada Pacific Time: Monday, 23 October @ 9am-11am
(BST) UK and Ireland : Monday, 23 October @ 5pm-7pm
(CEST) France and Europe :Monday, 23 October @ 6pm-8pm
(SAST) South African Time : Monday, 23 October @ 6pm-8pm
(AEDT) Australia Sydney : Tuesday, 24 October @ 3am-5am
(AEST) Australia Brisbane : Tuesday, 24 October @ 2am-4am
(AWST) Australia Perth : Mon/Tuesday, 23/24 October @ midnight-2am
(NZST) New Zealand : Tuesday, 24 October @ 5am-7am

Part 2 - 11am-3pm, Monday, 23 October 2017 PDT (Vancouver Time)

(EDT) US/Canada Easterm Time: Monday, 23 October @ 2pm-6pm
(CDT) US/Canada Central Time: Monday, 23 October @ 1pm-5pm
(MDT) US/Canada Mountain Time: Monday, 23 October @ 12pm-4pm
(PDT) US/Canada Pacific Time: Monday, 23 October @ 11am-3pm
(BST) UK and Ireland : Monday, 23 October @ 7pm-11pm
(CEST) France and Europe :Monday, 23 October @ 8pm-midnight
(SAST) South African Time : Monday, 23 October @ 8pm-midnight
(AEDT) Australia Sydney : Tuesday, 24 October @ 5am-9am
(AEST) Australia Brisbane : Tuesday, 24 October @ 4am-8am
(AWST) Australia Perth : Mon/Tuesday, 23/24 October @ 2am-6am
(NZST) New Zealand : Tuesday, 24 October @ 7am-11am

Contact admin@heartspeak.com for more information.

Your satisfaction guaranteed or your money back!

Event Terms and Conditions

See HeartSpeak.me for information about more courses

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Venue to be announced

Venue to be announced

Vancouver, British Columbia

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved