Free

Multiple Dates

Heart-Healthy Eating

Actions and Detail Panel

Free
Event description
Join one of your Hannaford Dietitians for a live educational and interactive class.

About this event

Join your Hannaford Dietitian to learn how to fill your cart to protect your heart. We’ll take a close look at foods that can help improve your blood pressure, cholesterol, and overall health.

Participants will receive a link to join the webinar in their confirmation email.

Upcoming Classes (All times listed are EST):

  • Thursday, June 17 at 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 21 at 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23 at 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 29 at 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7 at 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10 at 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 14 at 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15 at 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20 at 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28 at 10:00 AM

Terms of Use/Disclosure:

By signing up and participating in the live-streamed nutrition class offered by Hannaford you are agreeing to the following:

Information discussed during this webinar is for informational and educational purposes only and is not intended as, or to be used as, a substitute or replacement for, medical advice, medical nutrition therapy, or individualized nutrition counseling. Hannaford does not intend to provide health care services or form a dietitian-patient or pharmacist-patient relationship by virtue of my participation in the webinar.

You agree not to hold Hannaford liable for any information provided during the program or any actions that you take with respect to your dietary or nutrition practices. You have read the above disclaimer and fully understand its contents.

Share with friends
{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Hannaford Dietitians

Organizer of Heart-Healthy Eating

Save This Event

Event Saved