Free

Health and Human Performance - Intro Session - Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Massif Athletics

2112 1300 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

View Map

Event description

Description

Nick Fowler and Dr. Rick Henriksen will use their combined knowledge on athletic training and integrative medicine to present a 5 part series on Health and Human Performance.

Ever wonder why you cannot quite reach your goals? Struggling to stay motivated? Floundering without clear expectations or goals? During this introductory session, you will learn the framework for success. This framework will then be applied to the rest of the sessions in the series.

Sign up for either the Tuesday or Wednesday session for the entire series.

Save the dates in your calendar now.

Intro: Wednesday, February 21
Intro: Tuesday, February 27
Series #1: Wednesday, March 7
Series #1: Tuesday, March 13
Series #2: Wednesday, March 21
Series #2: Tuesday, March 27
Series #3: Wednesday, April 4
Series #3: Tuesday, April 10
Series #4: Wednesday, April 18
Series #4: Tuesday, April 24
Series #5: Wednesday, May 2
Series #5: Tuesday, May 8



Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Massif Athletics

2112 1300 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved