Free
HEAL THYSELF MEDITATION

HEAL THYSELF MEDITATION

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

The Dream Center offers a-maz-ing free programs.

About this event

Launch into the new week with a virtual mindfulness moment. Hashtag self-care. HEAL THYSELF MEDITATION meets every MONDAY on Zoom at 7:30 AM EST | 6:30 AM CST | 4:30AM PST.

HEAL THYSELF MEDITATION image

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved