Hay Maze Miami

Hay Maze Miami

Actions and Detail Panel

$20 – $80

Date and time

Location

Bayfront Park

301 Biscayne Boulevard

Miami, FL 33132

View map

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Miami's first Hay Maze experience!

About this event

For a few weeks in October & November, Miami residents will have the unique opportunity to experience this northern Autumn tradition firsthand.

An immersive Fall pop-up with something to offer for everyone: featuring countless photo opportunities, seasonal food, drinks, and an exclusive beer garden.

Calendar of Events

Friday, Oct 21: Opening Day (Ticket sale proceeds donated to charity)

Saturday, Oct 22: Goat Yoga/Game Night

Sunday, Oct 23: Miami Dolphins viewing party & Live Band

Monday, Oct 24: Closed

Tuesday, Oct 25: Closed

Wednesday, Oct 26: Closed

Thursday, Oct 27: Barks N Brews - Bring your dogs to the maze!

Friday, Oct 28: Halloween Themed Movie Night

Saturday, Oct 29: Halloween Hay Maze

Sunday, Oct 30: Halloween Hay Maze

Monday, Oct 31: Halloween Hay Maze

Tuesday, Nov 1: Dia De Los Muertos Celebration / Industry Night

Wednesday, Nov 2: Closed

Thursday, Nov 3: Yoga Class, Wine Night, & Live Music

Friday, Nov 4: Live Music (Ticket sales proceeds donated to charity)

Saturday, Nov 5: Miami Hurricanes viewing party

Sunday, Nov 6: Miami Dolphins viewing party

Hay Maze Miami FAQs:

• When is this event happening?

October 21st – November 6th, 2022.

• Do kids pay?

Children ages 2 and under are FREE.

• Are dogs allowed?

Yes, we are dog friendly.

• When does the hay maze open?

Hay maze opens to the public at 1pm starting October 21st until November 6th.

• When does the hay maze close?

Hay maze closes at 10p weekdays, 11p weekends. The event is closed Oct 24-26 & Nov 2.

• Can we use a ticket more than one day?

No, each ticket is only good for ONE event day.

• Can I use my ticket any day from Oct 21 – Nov 6?

Yes, except for Oct 29, 30, & 31. Halloween tickets need to be purchased separately.

• Is there re-entry to the hay maze?

NO re-entry permitted. Once your ticket is scanned you cannot re-enter the event.

• Will there be alcohol served?

Yes, there will be alcohol available. 21+ to purchase. Valid ID required.

• If I purchase a GA ticket, can I enter the beer garden?

No, the GA ticket only gets you into the hay maze and general areas. Beer garden is exclusive to beer garden ticket holders only.

• Do you provide group rates for groups of 20+ people?

Email us at info@2Rcreative.com for details.

• Is parking available?

Yes, but parking in downtown Miami is limited so we encourage using ride share apps such as Lyft. Alternatively, there are parking lots and garages available for parking in the surrounding areas.

Share with friends