$55

Harmony with Food, During the Holidays & Beyond

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online

Kihei, HI 96753

View Map

Event description

Description

Do you eat for reasons that have nothing to do with Hunger?

  • Do you eat because you're with other people?

  • Because you're alone or bored?

  • Out of social obligation?

  • Do you eat to calm feelings or emotions?

  • As a distraction from stress, worry or anxiety or from taking action on something you don’t really want to do?

  • Do you eat because there's food sitting there, either at the party or on your plate?

  • Because you don't want to miss out on a special treat? Or - they cooked it, so I should eat it!

Comfort, connection, avoidance, pleasure, punishment, we eat for so many reasons that have nothing to do with hunger. Let's change that!

5 Days of Harmony with Food, during the Holidays & Beyond will contain 5 sessions of clearings, interactive conversation and energetic exercises to change habits easily. Recordings are included, to listen again & again.

Between now and the end of the year is time when food is present in abundance, and emotions and stress are often elevated. What could this class contribute to radically changing your relationship with food and not gaining those extra pounds?

Let's stop the fight between you and your body and discover another possibility that is greater for both of you! Have harmony and more enjoyment with food regardless of who you're with and what is going on.


What you get:

5 interactive sessions of questions, clearings & exercises to increase body connection, eliminate old habits, conquer cravings, and stop eating for reasons other than hunger!!

Also - 5 Audio recordings, 5 video recordings

The call Dates and Times will be:

  • December 13th & 14th - 8:30am Hawaii, 10:30am Pacific, 1:30pm EST
  • December 15th & 16th - 8:15am Hawaii, 10:15am Pacific, 1:15pm EST
  • December 17th- 8:30am Hawaii, 10:30am Pacific, 1:30pm EST


If you prefer you can also pay through Paypal Here

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online

Kihei, HI 96753

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved