$15 – $39

HANSON STREAMING CONCERT SERIES: The Christmas Ball

Actions and Detail Panel

$15 – $39

Event Information

Performers

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
3 chances to catch HANSON live streaming from their hometown of Tulsa, OK at the Historic Cain's Ballroom!

About this Event

After your purchase, please make sure to verify access to the event by clicking HERE.

This month’s concerts will be centered around the holidays, offering you the chance to enjoy a selection of Christmas songs ranging across the band’s 20 years of Christmas music. The Christmas Ball will feature holiday classics and more, from Christmas albums Snowed In and Finally It’s Christmas, making the series a must-see for any HANSON fan.

This weekend of concerts from the historic Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, OK will feature 3 concerts at different times designed to cater to different regions of the world. All streams will be available for 48 hours after the initial broadcast ends, so no matter where you are or when you can watch, you can enjoy this concert experience with us!

----------------------------

-All streams are available to all viewers worldwide.

-You must create an Eventbrite account in order to access the stream(s).

-Tickets can be purchased individually per-show, or in a discounted bundle for all 3 shows each month.

-Hanson.net members are eligible for discounted stream tickets - just log in to your account on Hanson.net, and visit the calendar page.

- All tickets will include on-demand access to the stream for 48 hours, starting shortly after the initial broadcast ends.

-Limited in-person table tickets available to Hanson.net members

•Livestream 1

Friday 4 December @ 7pm CST

Live stream access begins at...

7pm CST (Tulsa) on 4 December

8pm EST in Toronto on 4 December

10pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 4 December

1am GMT in London on 5 December

2am CET in Paris on 5 December

4am EAT in Addis Ababa on 5 December

10am JST in Tokyo on 5 December

12pm (noon) AEDT in Sydney on 5 December

•Livestream 2

Saturday 5 December @ 1pm CST

Live stream access begins at...

1pm CST (Tulsa) on 5 December

2pm EST in Toronto on 5 December

4pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 5 December

7pm GMT in London on 5 December

8pm CET in Paris on 5 December

10pm EAT in Addis Ababa on 5 December

4am JST in Tokyo on 6 December

6am AEDT in Sydney on 6 December

•Livestream 3

Saturday 5 December @ 8pm CST

Live stream access begins at...

8pm CST (Tulsa) on 5 December

9pm EST in Toronto on 5 December

11pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 5 December

2am GMT in London on 6 December

3am CET in Paris on 6 December

5am EAT in Addis Ababa on 6 December

11am JST in Tokyo on 6 December

1pm AEDT in Sydney on 6 December

Share with friends

Performers

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved